BROMLEY SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN BOARD Membership List

Name	Surname	Position	Organisation
Nike	Adeoye	Designated Dr	Bromley CCG
Alison	Miller	Lay Member	-
Lucy	Jeffreys	Lay Member	-
Cath	Jenson	Clinical Director	Bromley Healthcare
Kevin	Clarke	DCI Borough Police	Metropolitan Police Service
Sonia	Colwill	Director of Quality Governance and Patient Safety	Bromley CCG
Anita	Gibbons	Head of Service Quality Assurance	London Borough of Bromley
Helen	Davies	Chairperson	Independent Consultant
lain	Dimond	Director of Complex Needs, Recovery & Learning Disability	Oxleas NHS
Robert	Evans	Portfolio Holder, Care Services	Council Member
Louise	Hubbard	Assistant Chief Officer	London Probation Service
Paula	Townsend	Deputy Director Nursing	Kings College Hospital
Lucy	Titmus	Quality Improvement Service Manager	CAFCASS
Valerie	Michelet	Bromley CFVSF Chair	Bromley Y
Jane	Bailey	Assistant Director of Education	London Borough of Bromley
Yvonne	Onyeka	BSCB Performance & Improvement Officer	London Borough of Bromley
Terry	Parkin	Executive Director of Education, Care and Health Services	London Borough of Bromley
Howard	Baines	Interim BSCB Business Manager	London Borough of Bromley
Lissa	Moore	Assistant Chief Officer	Croydon & Bromley CRC
Jenny	Selway	Consultant Public Health Medicine	London Borough of Bromley
Greg	Pople	DCI CAIT	Metropolitan Police Service
Sadie	McClue	Designated Nurse	Bromley CCG
Kay	Weiss	Assistant Director Children's Social Care	London Borough of Bromley
Mary	McKeeman	Head Teacher	Kingswood
Janice	Box	Head Teacher	Edgebury Primary School
Jane	Clegg	Director of Nursing	NHS England